Sigh

Ahhh! Whew! Huh! That’s me releasing the stress that has found its way into my body and into my psyche. Mind racing, to-do list going, eyes crossing and sighs increasing. Currently, their frequency is every 10 minutes. (Enough that Baby A is mimicking them.)

I started this common stress relief exercise when I worked on staff at a fitness magazine. A friend suggested it and I was amazed how well it worked. It still does and it’s a lot easier and less time consuming than my other sure-fire stress-buster, exercise. <Sigh>

Sigh

Leave a Reply

