Happy July! A Big Birthday Bash

M. believes that birthdays should be celebrated all month long. But since I was born in July, I party all month long. The catch is it isn’t just me getting the attention.

July is the busiest birthday month. All of my friends and family were born on one of the next 31 days. Could it be that Midwest winters got our parents “in the mood”? Heck, they had to stay warm somehow.

The nice thing is that we’ll get fireworks for our birthdays. Trips to the beach and warm, sunny days top the list of why July is one of the greatest months of the year. For me, it’s a month to celebrate my  fabulous friends and family in my life.

So, on this July 1, I raise my glass to and cut a piece of cake for you…whether you were born this month or not. I need to start this party started, right?

Happy July! A Big Birthday Bash

Leave a Reply

