They Made My Vice Better

Now, if they only made a "tall" size for Baby A.

I have a weakness for Starbucks’ iced coffee. I drink one nearly everyday, but I hate that I use a plastic cup each time I didn’t one. Using a reusable cup would be great but the ones out there have excited me…that is, until now.

Starbucks took their flimsy plastic cups made them so they’re BPA-free, dishwasher safe, and double walled so they don’t drip from condensation. Yippee! My iced coffee isn’t contributing to my recycle pile. I don’t think I have been so excited about a product in a long time.

They Made My Vice Better

Leave a Reply

