Day Off

I didn’t work yesterday. This isn’t a huge thing because since Baby A was born there have been many days that I haven’t done any work. The difference yesterday was that I made a conscious decision not to. After filing an article in the morning I decided to stay away from the computer. I needed the break. My love/hate relationship with my laptop was becoming more hate than love. I’m glad that I did it because today I am able to sit down with my money maker and be happy to do so.

Have you taken some real time off lately?

Day Off

Leave a Reply

