Magic Pants?

Years ago I read “The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants.” My book group and I were amazed and in disbelief that a pair of pants could make each of the four girls look amazing. I now believe that there is such a magical pair of pants…

http://piperlime.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=768687002&tid=plfr1r
The J Brand Houlihan Skinny Cargo: Could they be magic? Photo by Piperlime

Honestly, I’ve been hesitant about J Brand Jeans because they are so skinny (and I have athletic legs). But after reading on Cindy Whitehead’s Blog how much she adored hers I had to give them a try-on.

They were amazing! I felt thin, I could move, and I was comfortable. However, at the $231 price tag, they’re going on my wish list or better called my lust list.

Magic Pants?

2 thoughts on “Magic Pants?

  1. cindy says:

    Just remeber Carey – its “cost per wear” we need to worry about – so they end up being dirt cheap (-:

  2. You know that. I know that. M doesn’t think that way. Who knows? If a few fabulous assignments come in, then possibly. Until then, it’s a lust item.

Leave a Reply

